Contacts

Austrian Red Cross

Charlotte Strümpel
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 32, 1040 Wien, Österreich
T: 0043 15 89 00 128;  0043 66 48 234 891
E: charlotte.struempel@roteskreuz.at
W: www.roteskreuz.at

Cornelia Hackl
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 32, 1040 Wien, Österreich
T:  0043 1 589 00 709
E:  cornelia.hackl@roteskreuz.at
W: www.roteskreuz.at

Monika Stickler
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 32, 1040 Wien, Österreich
T:  0043 1 589 00 134
E:  monika.stickler@roteskreuz.at
W: www.roteskreuz.at

Monika Wild
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 32, 1040 Wien, Österreich
T:  0043 1 589 00 121
E:  monika.wild@roteskreuz.at
W: www.roteskreuz.at


University of Innsbruck

Barbara Juen
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck, Österreich
T:  00 43 (0)512 507 5559
E:  barbara.juen@uibk.ac.at
W: www.uibk.ac.at

Sandra Nindl
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck, Österreich
E:   sandra.nindl@uibk.ac.at
W: www.uibk.ac.at

Monika Kiener
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck, Österreich
T:  00 43 0650 9939200
E:   kienermo@gmail.com
W: www.uibk.ac.at


Bulgarian Red Cross

Jassen Slivensky
James Boucher Blvd, 1407 Sofia, Bulgaria
T:  00 359 2 81 64 898
E:  j.slivensky@redcross.bg
W: http://en.redcross.bg

Desislava Ilieva
James Boucher Blvd, 1407 Sofia, Bulgaria
E:  ilievadesislava7@gmail.com
W: http://en.redcross.bg


Croatian Red Cross

Sanja Poljak
Ulica Crvenog kriza 14,
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
T:  00 385 1 4655 814
E:   sanja.poljak@hck.hr
W: www.hck.hr

Ivan Usmiani
Ulica Crvenog kriza 14,
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
T:  00 385 98 408 587
E:   ivica.usmiani@hck.hr
W: www.hck.hr

Marinko Metlicic
Ulica Crvenog kriza 14,
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
E:   marinko.metlicic@hck.hr
W: www.hck.hr


Latvian Red Cross

Agnese Trofimova
Sarlotes Street 1D, Riga, LV-1001, Latvia
T:  00 371 67 68 63 12
E:   agnese.trofimova@redcross.lv
W: www.redcross.lv

Viktorija Morozova
Sarlotes Street 1D, Riga, LV-1001, Latvia
T:  00 371 67 33 66 50
E:   viktorija.morozova@redcross.lv
W: www.redcross.lv

Renars Boitmanis
Sarlotes Street 1D, Riga, LV-1001, Latvia
E:    rb.boitmanis@inbox.lv
W: www.redcross.lv


British Red Cross

Johanna Phillips
44 Moorfields, London, EC2Y 9AL, UK
T:  00 44 20 78 77 75 27
E:   johannaphillips@redcross.org.uk
W: www.redcross.org.uk

Olivia Burke
44 Moorfields, London, EC2Y 9AL, UK
T:  00 44 20 78 77 74 94
E: oliviaburke@redcross.org.uk
W: www.redcross.org.uk

Rebecca Eastick
44 Moorfields, London, EC2Y 9AL, UK
T:  00 44 20 78 77 75 54
E:  reastick@redcross.org.uk
W: www.redcross.org.uk